SHARE

ESC COVID-19 Preparedness

As the global COVID-19 public health emergency continues to spread and create challenges for communities and businesses worldwide, we wanted to share with you how ESC is addressing many of the same challenges that our customers may be facing and to offer our assistance, should it be needed.

While our principal concern is with the humanitarian nature of the pandemic, we have focused the efforts of our resources to continue to serve our customers and reduce risks to our employees during this challenging time.

We have activated ESC’s Pandemic Preparedness Task Force to manage and mitigate the impact of the virus.

Our Task Force meets on a daily basis to share information from public health authorities, governments, and advisers.

We have best practice business continuity processes in place across ESC, and we remain ready, able, and prepared to serve our customers during this time.

Some of our customers have taken advantage of our managed services to help with any possible backlog due to employee absence. We encourage you to reach out to our service team to discuss details on how ESC can further support your organization. 

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if you have any questions about our own preparedness or if we can be of assistance in ensuring your ability to address this challenge. We recognize that this may be a prolonged effort and wanted you to be aware of ESC’s commitment to help you navigate challenges and advance your business objectives.

ESC Business Development Team

Alexander Lazarov – VP, Business Development alexander.lazarov@eservicecorp.ca

Jeff Austin – Director, Business Development jeff.austin@eservicecorp.ca

Pierre Bilodeau – Directeur principal / Managing Director pierre.bilodeau@eservicecorp.ca

Robyn Dionne – Solutions & Business Development Manager robyn.dionne@eservicecorp.ca

Bernard Riverin – Solutions & Business Development Manager bernard.riverin@eservicecorp.ca

Michael Barker – Solutions Specialist michael.barker@eservicecorp.ca

ESC Business Development Team – Legal

Sermina Rizvic – Director, Business Development, Legal sermina.rizvic@eservicecorp.ca

Joseph Noreiga – Business Development, Legal joseph.noreiga@eservicecorp.ca

Pierre Bilodeau – Directeur principal / Managing Director pierre.bilodeau@eservicecorp.ca

Return to archives
Get your ontario
Corporate Profile

Experience simplicity when ordering an Ontario Corporate Search in just three clicks! Our next generation eService has arrived to enhance your experience with ESC.

Or, refine with our advanced search.